nl-NLen-USde-DE

Contactpersonen Bio World

Siem van der Valk

Managing Director
0174 214 453
06 22 47 55 94
s.vandervalk@bioworld.nl

Adrie Heemsbergen

Commercial Manager
0174 214 457
06 12 29 41 26
a.heemsbergen@bioworld.nl

Bas van Zijl

Commercial Manager
0174 214 461
06 12 17 53 13
b.vanzijl@bioworld.nl

Lindy Grootscholten

Commercial Manager
0174 214 452
06 51 61 74 01
l.grootscholten@bioworld.nl

Theo Goeman

Backoffice
0174 214 455
06 22 93 00 31
t.goeman@bioworld.nl

Friso Sterk

Commercial Manager
0174 214 454
06 53 35 78 83
f.sterk@bioworld.nl

Joris van Geest

Commercial Manager
0174 214 459
06 20 11 47 37
j.vangeest@bioworld.nl

Stefan Remmerswaal

Commercial Manager
0174 214 456
06 51 29 30 95
s.remmerswaal@bioworld.nl

Koos Klop

Commercial Manager
0174 214 458
06 55 81 77 47
k.klop@bioworld.nl

Fiona Hancox

Backoffice
0174 214 462
-
f.hancox@bioworld.nl